Campus Directory

Human Ecology, School of

Phone Number: 478-5345
Fax Number: 478-0276
P.O. Box: 8034
E-mail Address:
Web Site Address: http://chhs.georgiasouthern.edu/she/

Name Title Phone PO Box Building E-mail
Bigley,James D. Dr912/478-560108034RECR 239jbigley@georgiasouthern.edu
Brannen,Kaye MrsAdministrative Assistant912/478-472608034SHE 239kbrannen@georgiasouthern.edu
Dazkir,Sibel S Dr.Assistant Professor912/478-580808057INDS 211sdazkir@georgiasouthern.edu
DiGregorio,Nikki A Dr.912/478-556008034CHFD 239ndigregorio@georgiasouthern.edu
Dove,Meghan M Dr912/478-152108034CHFD 239mdove@georgiasouthern.edu
Eike,Rachel J Dr912/478-533908057FMAD 212reike@georgiasouthern.edu
Flanigan,Nadia N Dr912/478-854508034CHFD 239nflanigan@georgiasouthern.edu
Gregg,Katy L DrAssistant Professor912-478-519908021CHFD 219kgregg@georgiasouthern.edu
Hall,Alice H. Dr912/478-039708021CHFD 219alicehall@georgiasouthern.edu
Iarmolenko,Svitlana Ms912/478-546308034RECR 239siarmolenko@georgiasouthern.edu
Johnson,Cynthia E DrDirector - Academic912/478-699608034SHE 239cejohnson@georgiasouthern.edu
Kropp,Jerri J. Dr912/478-542008021CHFD 219jkropp@georgiasouthern.edu
Kubley,Ashley N Mrs912/478-534508057FMAD 212lnewsome@georgiasouthern.edu
Maurer,Trent W Dr912/478-152208021CHFD 219tmaurer@georgiasouthern.edu
Myers,Mary E DrAssistant Professor912/478-738308057FMAD 212bmyers@georgiasouthern.edu
Peden,John Dr912/478-568408034RECR 239jpeden@georgiasouthern.edu
Phillips,J. Diane MsAssistant Professor912/478-047708057INDSjdianep@georgiasouthern.edu
Walker-DeVose,Dina C Mrs912/478-731208034CHFD 239dwalkerdevose@georgiasouthern.edu
Wallace,Hope M Miss912/478-738008057FMAD 212hwallace@georgiasouthern.edu
Whiter,Amy B Mrs912/478-514508057INDS 211amyboyett@georgiasouthern.edu
Wilson,Sharon E MsAdministrative Assistant912/478-554408057SHE 211sharonwilson@georgiasouthern.edu
Wolfe,Brent Dr912/478-738108034RECR 239brentwolfe@georgiasouthern.edu
Zorotovich,Jennifer R Dr.912/478-854608034CHFD 239jzorotovich@georgiasouthern.edu